Accuplacer Registration

Accuplacer Testing Dates

This session includes:

  • Accuplacer Test
  • Photo ID Required

Estimated Time: 2 Hours

Disability Services Accuplacer Accommodation
Riverland Community College offers individuals with disabilities accommodations for Accuplacer. The Accuplacer assessment is not timed and all test areas are physically accessible. If you require other accommodations for Accuplacer, please fill out the Disability Services Accuplacer Accommodation form.

Step 1: Choose a date

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 12:00pm Austin East N111
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:00pm Austin East N111
Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:00 am Owatonna Rm. 135
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 am Albert Lea Rm. 201i
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:00pm Austin East N111
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:00pm Austin East N111
Thursday, October 12, 2017 12:30pm Owatonna Rm. 135
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 6:30pm Albert Lea 201i
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 9:00am Albert Lea 201i
Thursday, October 26, 2017 12:30pm Owatonna Rm. 135
Thursday, November 2, 2017 12:30pm Owatonna Rm. 135
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 12:30pm Albert Lea 201i
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:00pm Austin East N111
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 6:00pm Austin East N111
Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:00am Owatonna Rm. 135
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 9:00 am Albert Lea Rm. 201i
Thursday, November 16, 2017 6:00 pm Owatonna Rm. 135
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:30 pm Albert Lea Rm. 201i
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 9:00 am Austin East N111
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 11:00 am Austin East N111
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 12:00 pm Austin East N111
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 2:00pm Austin East N111
Thursday, November 30, 2017 12:30 pm Owatonna Rm. 135

Walk-In Accuplacer Testing available:

Austin                  

Friday, August 18: Walk-In times between 9 AM – 1 PM
Monday, August 21 through Friday, August 25: Walk –In times between 9 AM – 1 PM

Albert Lea           

Monday, August 21 and Tuesday, August 22: Walk-In times between 9 AM – 1 PM

Owatonna          

Wednesday, August 23 and Thursday, August 2 : Walk-In  times between 9AM – 1PM