Accuplacer Registration

Accuplacer Testing Dates

This session includes:

  • Accuplacer Test
  • Photo ID Required

Estimated Time: 2 Hours

Disability Services Accuplacer Accommodation
Riverland Community College offers individuals with disabilities accommodations for Accuplacer. The Accuplacer assessment is not timed and all test areas are physically accessible. If you require other accommodations for Accuplacer, please fill out the Disability Services Accuplacer Accommodation form.

Step 1: Choose a date

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 4:00 PM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 2:00 PM Austin RM. N111
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 1:00 PM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 9:00 AM Austin RM. N111
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 9:00 AM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 1:00 PM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 9:00 AM Austin RM. N111
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 1:00 PM Austin RM. N111
Thursday, August 8, 2019 9:00 AM Owatonna RM. 135
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 2:00 PM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Thursday, August 15, 2019 12:00 PM Owatonna RM. 135
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 10:00 AM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 2:00 PM Albert Lea RM. 201i
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 2:00 PM Austin RM. N111
Thursday, August 22, 2019 2:00 PM Owatonna RM. 135
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 1:00 PM Austin RM. N111
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 4:00 PM Austin RM. N111