The Admissions Office Team

Meet Your Admissions Team

The Admissions Team is a dynamic group of individuals available to help you with your questions. Whether you are a first-year, transfer, returning, or international student, we can connect you with a member of our team to offer insight and guidance through the enrollment process. 

Contact the Admissions Office:
Phone: 507-433-0600
Email: admissions@riverland.edu

 

 

Nel Zellar

Director of Admissions & New Student Relations

 

Email: Nel.Zellar@riverland.edu

Phone: 507-433-0832

Building: Austin East Office: N100

 

 

TAYLOR FLUGGE

ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

 

Email: Taylor.Flugge@riverland.edu

Phone: 507-433-0642

Building: Austin East Office: N100A

Schedule an Appointment in Austin

 

 

 MIGUEL GARATE

ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

 

Email: Miguel.Garate@riverland.edu

Phone: 507-433-0686

Building: Austin East Office: N100B

Schedule an Appointment in Austin

 

 

MUNA MOHAMED

ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

 

Email: Muna.Mohamed@riverland.edu

Phone: 507-379-3325

Building: Albert Lea Office: 201A

Schedule an Appointment in Albert Lea

Schedule an Appointment in Owatonna

 

 

MELODEE MOREM

INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ADVISOR

 

Email: Melodee.Morem@riverland.edu

Phone: 507-433-0558

Building: Austin East Office: N201